To do in the Tromsø region - 66 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Two days Arctic Camp with kayaking The great outdoors, Kayaking Map Fri 26 Jun 2020 -
Mon 14 Sep 2020
fr. 9875 NOK
2 Three days Arctic Camp with kayaking The great outdoors, Kayaking Map Fri 26 Jun 2020 -
Mon 14 Sep 2020
fr. 14875 NOK
3 Northern Lights x Tesla Experience Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 2000 NOK
4 Arctic Fishing in Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing, Fishing Map Tue 27 Oct 2020 -
Tue 30 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
5 Northern Light Dinner Cruise Wildlife, Fjordcruise and sailing, Northern Lights Map Mon 26 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
6 Private Northern Lights Sailing Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 12000 NOK
7 Arctic Fjord and Nature Cruise Wildlife excursions, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Mon 26 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
8 Midnight Sun/Sunset Sailing Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
9 Arctic summer sail safari Fjordcruise and sailing Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
10 1 day - Polar Fishing Adventure from Tromsø 3 hours Fishing Map Fri 10 Jul 2020 -
Tue 01 Sep 2020
fr. 850 NOK
11 1 day - Polar Fjord Cruise from Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing Map Sat 11 Jul 2020 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
fr. 850 NOK
12 A touch of authentic traditional Christmas Wildlife, Local home visit Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Tue 05 Jan 2021
fr. 950 NOK
13 The authentic cultural history of Tromsø Fjordcruise and sailing, Guided Tours Map Sat 01 Aug 2020 -
Sun 02 Aug 2020
fr. 1500 NOK
14 Northern Lights Chase with authentic North Norwegian charm Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1190 NOK
15 Ice fishing Fishing Map Mon 01 Feb 2021 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
fr. 2495 NOK
16 1 day - Polar Midnight Cruise from Tromsø Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Sat 11 Jul 2020 -
Tue 21 Jul 2020
fr. 850 NOK
17 Overnight Reindeer Sledding and Northern Lights Sami Experiences, Reindeer , Northern Lights Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
fr. 2800 NOK
18 Midnight sun fjord cruise - private trip Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 10 Jul 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
fr. 14970 NOK
19 Charter boat fishing 3 hours - private trip Fishing Map Thu 09 Jul 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 12970 NOK
20 VIP fishing trip - private trip Fishing Map Thu 09 Jul 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 24995 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 7/8/2020 3:35:02 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist