To do in the Tromsø region - 347 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Take a Summer Walk on the Wild Side – Small-group summer hiking activity The great outdoors, Hiking Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1100 NOK
2 In the footsteps of Roald Amundsen Guided Tours Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 590 NOK
3 Arctic Roadtrip: Sommarøy with scenic picnic Ⓥ | Small group 8 max | Sightseeing | 4x4 VW Van Wildlife, The great outdoors, Fjord excursions [...] Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Wed 24 Aug 2022
fr. 1050 NOK
4 Fjord Tour Sommarøy alt. Grøtfjord/Tromvik The great outdoors, Fjord excursions Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
fr. 1100 NOK
5 " 1 cozy early evening Northern Lights cruise " Northern Lights, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1100 NOK
6 Snowshoeing in winter wonderland Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
fr. 995 NOK
7 Puppy Training Wildlife, Husky Map Wed 02 Jun 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 1090 NOK
8 Aurora Safari Minibus Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Sat 10 Apr 2021
fr. 1450 NOK
9 Dogsledding, Ice Domes Visit, and Reindeer Visit Ice hotel, Dog Sledding Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 2345 NOK
10 Husky Safari Wildlife, Dog Sledding Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Sun 28 Mar 2021
fr. 1795 NOK
11 Polar Park - Entrance fee Wildlife excursions Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Fri 17 Jun 2022
fr. 260 NOK
12 Summer Arctic Landscapes - small-group all-inclusive fjord sightseeing activity The great outdoors, Fjord excursions Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1100 NOK
13 Reindeer Sledding, Reindeer Feeding and Sami Culture Wildlife, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
fr. 1640 NOK
14 Private | "a journey in search of the Northern Lights" Ⓥ | Photography | 4x4 VW Van Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Sun 17 Apr 2022
fr. 9800 NOK
15 Private Aurora Safari (1-4 people) Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Sat 10 Apr 2021
fr. 15500 NOK
16 Full Suspension Mountain Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
fr. 550 NOK
17 Dog Sledding Wildlife, Dog Sledding Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1550 NOK
18 Take a walk on the wild side - Small group all-inclusive winter snowshoeing activity Wildlife, Skiing and snow shoeing Map Thu 25 Feb 2021 -
Thu 28 Apr 2022
fr. 1100 NOK
19 Road - Racing Bike Rental Rentals and hire, Bicycles Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
fr. 350 NOK
20 Marianne's Passionate Aurora Borealis Hunt Wildlife, Northern Lights Map Wed 24 Feb 2021 -
Sun 28 Mar 2021
fr. 1600 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 1/1/2000 12:00:00 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist