To do in the Tromsø region - 168 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Black & white New Years expedition to Senja - five days and four nights Activities Winter, Overnight Trips Map Mon 30 Dec 2019
fr. 16900 NOK
2 Black & white Christmas expedition to Senja - five days and four nights Activities Winter, Overnight Trips Map Mon 23 Dec 2019
fr. 16900 NOK
3 Husky safari Bardufoss Activities Winter, Dog Sledding, Dog Sledding Map Fri 06 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2495 NOK
4 Wild moose safari Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife Map Fri 06 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2495 NOK
5 Snowmobile Fun Activities Winter, Snowmobiles Map Fri 06 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2495 NOK
6 Snowman Fun Zone Activities Winter, Snow and games Map Fri 06 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2295 NOK
7 Northern Lights Chase - More than just a chase Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Fri 06 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1600 NOK
8 Symphony - Arctic Breeze, teaming up with nature. Northern Lights, in a small group (under 16 persons) Map Fri 06 Dec 2019 -
Tue 07 Apr 2020
fr. 1050 NOK
9 Northern Lights tour - Green Crow Adventures Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt, in a small group (under 16 persons) Map Fri 06 Dec 2019 -
Thu 26 Mar 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
10 Three hours sightseeing - see three islands Activities Summer, Boat Trips Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
11 Chasing “The Green Lady” Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Fri 06 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
12 The ultimate fjord excursion by car/minibus Activities Summer, Fjord Excursions by Car, Activities Winter [...] Map Fri 13 Dec 2019 -
Sun 29 Mar 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
13 Private Northern Light Chase Activities Winter, Private chases, Northern Lights [...] Map Fri 06 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 20000 NOK
14 The ultimate RIB boat safari Activities Summer, Boat Trips, Activities Winter [...] Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Sun 22 Mar 2020
fr. 1000 NOK
15 The ultimate Northern Lights chase Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Fri 06 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
16 The Dancing Lights Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Wed 25 Dec 2019 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 1400 NOK
17 Northern Lights Chase – Your Ultimate Northern Lights Experience Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Fri 06 Dec 2019 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
18 Snowmobiling and ice hotel visit Activities Winter, Ice hotel, Snowmobiles Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2195 NOK
19 Dogsledding, Ice Domes Visit, and Reindeer Feeding Dog Sledding, Ice hotel Map Tue 10 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2345 NOK
20 Polar Fjord Adventure from Tromsø by Bus Activities Summer, Fjord Excursions by Car, Activities Winter [...] Map Fri 06 Dec 2019 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
fr. 1250 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 12/11/2019 1:33:30 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist