The great outdoors in the Tromsø region - 104 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Midnight Sun Adventure by RiB Fjordcruise and sailing, Midnight Sun Map Thu 24 Jun 2021 -
Tue 10 Aug 2021
fr. 1200 NOK
2 Snowmobile Safari at Camp Troll Snow mobile Map Fri 10 Dec 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1790 NOK
3 Private fishing tour by boat in Tromsø Fishing, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 08 Oct 2021 -
Fri 25 Mar 2022
fr. 13000 NOK
4 Arctic Fjord Sightseeing by Mini Bus Fjord excursions Map Wed 01 Sep 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1200 NOK
5 Three hours Fishing Trip with Self-Caught Fish for Lunch with the newest boat in town The great outdoors, Fishing Map Thu 24 Jun 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
fr. 1985 NOK
6 Summer Kvaløya Fjord Tour Fjord excursions Map Wed 18 May 2022 -
Fri 30 Sep 2022
fr. 1190 NOK
7 Snowmobile Wildlife, Snow mobile Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1550 NOK
8 One hour fjord- and photo cruise Fjordcruise and sailing Map Wed 14 Jul 2021 -
Fri 27 Aug 2021
fr. 595 NOK
9 Fjord Excursion by RIB Fjordcruise and sailing Map Thu 15 Jul 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 850 NOK
10 Polar Midnight Cruise from Tromsø Midnight Sun, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Thu 24 Jun 2021 -
Fri 13 Aug 2021
fr. 1250 NOK
11 Guided cross-country ski trip in Tromsø Skiing and snow shoeing Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
fr. 995 NOK
12 Crystal lavvo, snowmobile and Aurora Snow mobile, Northern Lights Map Wed 15 Dec 2021 -
Sun 03 Apr 2022
fr. 3900 NOK
13 New Years expedition to Senja 2021 - five days and four nights Wildlife, Fjord excursions, Fjordcruise and sailing [...] Map Tue 28 Dec 2021
fr. 17500 NOK
14 Blue Light Cruise around the Isle of Tromsø Wildlife, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Fri 08 Oct 2021 -
Fri 25 Mar 2022
fr. 1200 NOK
15 Arctic roadtrip to Sommarøy with scenic picnic Wildlife, The great outdoors, Fjord excursions [...] Map Thu 24 Jun 2021 -
Wed 24 Aug 2022
fr. 1100 NOK
16 Guided snowshoeing hill hike on Kvaløya Skiing and snow shoeing Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1195 NOK
17 Eco Fjord Hiking Fjord excursions, Hiking Map Thu 15 Jul 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 1300 NOK
18 Riverboat to spectacular Mollis waterfall in the Reisa National Park The great outdoors, Action&Adventure, Fjordcruise and sailing Map Thu 24 Jun 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 950 NOK
19 SUP rental Senja Rentals and hire, The great outdoors Map Sat 24 Jul 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 300 NOK
20 Three hours Fjord Cruise - Sailing tour in Tromsø archipelago with the newest luxury catamaran in town Fjordcruise and sailing Map Thu 24 Jun 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
fr. 1800 NOK
Build: 7/22/2021 10:48:21 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist