Events in the Tromsø region 16 matches

Your search: Wed 23 May 2018 and forward showing 1-16 of 16
Details Date Arena Price
1 HomeMade. Visit an Arctic Artist’s Home – Haugen Productions Theater and dance Wed 23 May 2018 -
Mon 01 Oct 2018
fr. 700 NOK
2 Midnight Sun Concert at the Arctic Cathedral Concerts and festivals Fri 01 Jun 2018 -
Wed 15 Aug 2018
The Arctic Cathedral
fr. 180 NOK
3 Organ Recital at the Arctic Cathedral Concerts and festivals Fri 01 Jun 2018 -
Tue 31 Jul 2018
The Arctic Cathedral
fr. 80 NOK
4 Northern Lights Concert at the Arctic Cathedral Concerts and festivals Thu 07 Feb 2019 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
The Arctic Cathedral
fr. 195 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
5 Tromsø Lutheran Cathedral Concerts and festivals Wed 23 May 2018 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
6 Farmers Market Christmas, Art, Markets [...] Sat 26 May 2018 -
Sat 15 Dec 2018
Stortorget (Tromsø Main Square)
7 Tromsø IL vs Rosenborg Sports Events Mon 11 Jun 2018
8 Midnight Sun Marathon Sports Events Sat 16 Jun 2018
9 Nordic Youth Film Festival Concerts and festivals Fri 22 Jun 2018 -
Sun 01 Jul 2018
10 Tromsø IL vs Odd Sports Events Sun 01 Jul 2018
11 Riddu Riddu Concerts and festivals Thu 12 Jul 2018 -
Sun 15 Jul 2018
12 RakettNatt - Music and Arts Festival Concerts and festivals Fri 24 Aug 2018 -
Sat 25 Aug 2018
13 SMAK Food Festival Concerts and festivals Fri 21 Sep 2018 -
Sat 22 Sep 2018
14 Polar Night Half Marathon Sports Events Sat 05 Jan 2019
15 Tromsø International Filmfestival Festivals, Film, Music [...] Fri 11 Jan 2019 -
Sun 13 Jan 2019
16 The Arctic Light Festival Concerts and festivals Thu 24 Jan 2019 -
Sun 03 Feb 2019

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy