Events in the Tromsø region 17 matches

Your search: Fri 19 Oct 2018 and forward showing 1-17 of 17
Details Date Arena Price
1 New Year’s Eve Concert at the Arctic Cathedral Music, Christmas, Concerts and festivals [...] Mon 31 Dec 2018 The Arctic Cathedral
fr. 300 NOK
2 Northern Lights Concert at the Arctic Cathedral Concerts and festivals Thu 07 Feb 2019 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
The Arctic Cathedral
fr. 195 NOK
3 Midnight Sun Concert at the Arctic Cathedral Concerts and festivals Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Thu 15 Aug 2019
The Arctic Cathedral
fr. 195 NOK
4 Organ Recital at the Arctic Cathedral Concerts and festivals Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Wed 31 Jul 2019
The Arctic Cathedral
fr. 80 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
5 Tromsø Lutheran Cathedral Concerts and festivals Fri 19 Oct 2018 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
6 Tromsø IL vs Start Sports Events Sun 21 Oct 2018
7 Tosca - Love, intrigue and drama - Arctic Philharmonic Orcestra Concerts, Theatre, Concerts and festivals Wed 24 Oct 2018 -
Sat 27 Oct 2018
Kulturhuset
fr. 475 NOK
8 Tromsø IL vs Molde Sports Events Sun 04 Nov 2018
9 Tromsø Arctic Pride Festivals, Film, Concerts Mon 05 Nov 2018 -
Sun 11 Nov 2018
10 The Arctic Philharmonic Orchestra and Pacho Flores - Latin trumpet magic - Arctic Philharmonic Orchestra Concerts, Concerts and festivals Wed 07 Nov 2018 Kulturhuset
fr. 375 NOK
11 Tromsø IL vs Sarpsborg Sports Events Sun 25 Nov 2018
12 Polar Night Baroque - Bach, Die Kunst der Fuge - Arctic Philharmonic Orchestra Concerts, Concerts and festivals Thu 29 Nov 2018 -
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Tromsø Cathedral
fr. 275 NOK
13 Farmers Market Christmas, Art, Markets [...] Sat 01 Dec 2018 -
Sat 15 Dec 2018
Stortorget (Tromsø Main Square)
14 Christmas Ballet - The Nutcracker - Arctic Philharmonic Orchestra Dance, Christmas, Theater and dance Fri 07 Dec 2018 -
Sun 09 Dec 2018
Kulturhuset
fr. 325 NOK
15 Polar Night Half Marathon Sports Events Sat 05 Jan 2019
16 Tromsø International Filmfestival Festivals, Film, Music [...] Fri 11 Jan 2019 -
Sun 13 Jan 2019
17 The Arctic Light Festival Concerts and festivals Thu 24 Jan 2019 -
Sun 03 Feb 2019

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy