Concerts and festivals for Tromsø, the Tromsø region 9 matches

Your search: Sun 21 Jul 2019 and forward (change search) showing 1-9 of 9
Details Date Arena Price
1 Händel, Vivaldi and Telemann Concerts, Concerts and festivals Fri 27 Sep 2019 Kulturhuset
fr. 280 NOK
2 Carmen - LOVE, JEALOUSY AND DEATH Concerts, Concerts and festivals Wed 30 Oct 2019 -
Sat 02 Nov 2019
Kulturhuset
fr. 480 NOK
3 Sleeping Beauty Dance, Concerts, Concerts and festivals Fri 06 Dec 2019 -
Sun 08 Dec 2019
Kulturhuset
fr. 350 NOK
4 Hekla Philharmonic Concerts, Concerts and festivals Thu 12 Dec 2019 -
Fri 13 Dec 2019
Kulturhuset
fr. 540 NOK
5 Polar Night Romantic Music Concerts, Concerts and festivals Thu 21 Nov 2019 Tromsø Cathedral
fr. 280 NOK
6 Insomnia Festival 18th Edition Festivals, Film, Concerts [...] Thu 24 Oct 2019 -
Sat 26 Oct 2019
fr. 725 NOK
7 Sami week with Norwegian Championship in reindeer racing and lasso throwing Concerts and festivals Mon 03 Feb 2020 -
Sun 09 Feb 2020
8 The Arctic Light Festival Concerts and festivals Thu 23 Jan 2020 -
Sun 02 Feb 2020
9 Tromsø International Filmfestival Festivals, Film, Music [...] Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Sun 19 Jan 2020

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy