Concerts and festivals for the Tromsø region 10 matches

Your search: Sat 10 Feb 2018 and forward (change search) showing 1-10 of 10
Details Date Arena Price
1 Midnight Sun Concert at the Arctic Cathedral Concerts and festivals Fri 01 Jun 2018 -
Wed 15 Aug 2018
The Arctic Cathedral
fr. 180 NOK
2 Northern Lights Concert at the Arctic Cathedral Concerts and festivals Thu 07 Feb 2019 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
The Arctic Cathedral
fr. 195 NOK
3 Organ Recital at the Arctic Cathedral Concerts and festivals Fri 01 Jun 2018 -
Tue 31 Jul 2018
The Arctic Cathedral
fr. 80 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
4 The Arctic Light Festival Concerts and festivals Thu 24 Jan 2019 -
Sun 03 Feb 2019
5 Nordic Youth Film Festival Concerts and festivals Fri 22 Jun 2018 -
Sun 01 Jul 2018
6 RakettNatt - Music and Arts Festival Concerts and festivals Fri 24 Aug 2018 -
Sat 25 Aug 2018
7 Riddu Riddu Concerts and festivals Thu 12 Jul 2018 -
Sun 15 Jul 2018
8 SMAK Food Festival Concerts and festivals Fri 21 Sep 2018 -
Sat 22 Sep 2018
9 Tromsø International Filmfestival Festivals, Film, Music [...] Fri 11 Jan 2019 -
Sun 13 Jan 2019
10 Tromsø Lutheran Cathedral Concerts and festivals Mon 28 May 2018 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy