Concerts and festivals for the Tromsø region 6 matches

Your search: Sat 10 Feb 2018 and forward (change search) showing 1-6 of 6
Details Date Arena Price
1 Midnight Sun Concert at the Arctic Cathedral Concerts and festivals Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Thu 15 Aug 2019
The Arctic Cathedral
fr. 195 NOK
2 Organ Recital at the Arctic Cathedral Concerts and festivals Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Wed 31 Jul 2019
The Arctic Cathedral
fr. 80 NOK
3 Northern Lights Concert at the Arctic Cathedral Concerts and festivals Thu 21 Feb 2019 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
The Arctic Cathedral
fr. 195 NOK
4 Sounds of the north Concerts, Concerts and festivals, Music Tue 19 Feb 2019 -
Sat 30 Mar 2019
fr. 185 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
5 Bukta Tromsø Open Air Festival Concerts and festivals Thu 18 Jul 2019 -
Sat 20 Jul 2019
6 Riddu Riddu Concerts and festivals Wed 10 Jul 2019 -
Sun 14 Jul 2019

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy