To do in the Tromsø region - 373 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Whale Watching with MS Senjafjell – Solbø Maritime Adventure Activities Winter, Whale Watching, Boat up to 12 passengers [...] Map Wed 01 Nov 2017 -
Tue 30 Jan 2018
fr. 1200 NOK
2 Sea Kayaking – Active Tromsø Activities Summer, Kayaking Map Thu 17 Aug 2017 -
Sat 30 Sep 2017
fr. 1100 NOK
3 02. Arctic Clothing Package See & Do Map Fri 01 Sep 2017 -
Thu 31 May 2018
4 Cross-Country Skiing on the Edge of Tromsø – Daytime – Aurora Alps Activities Winter, Skiing Map Fri 01 Dec 2017 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
fr. 1095 NOK
5 Fishing Trip with Self-Caught Fish for Lunch – Arctic Cruise in Norway Activities Summer, Fishing, Deep-sea fishing [...] Map Sun 15 Jan 2017 -
Mon 30 Apr 2018
fr. 1895 NOK
6 Coastal Safari by RIB - Tromsø Safari Activities Summer, Boat Trips, RIB Map Mon 14 Aug 2017 -
Thu 31 Aug 2017
fr. 1200 NOK
7 Northern Lights Reindeer Ride – Sami Adventure Activities Winter, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Sledding [...] Map Fri 01 Dec 2017 -
Mon 30 Apr 2018
fr. 1600 NOK
8 Polar Fjord Excursion from Tromso by Bus - Polar Adventures Activities Summer, Fjord Excursions by Car, Activities Winter [...] Map Sat 12 Aug 2017 -
Thu 16 Aug 2018
fr. 1250 NOK
9 Sami Culture and Camp Visit - Tromsø Arctic Reindeer Experience Activities Summer, Sami Experiences, Galleries and Museums Map Sun 20 Aug 2017 -
Wed 27 Sep 2017
fr. 990 NOK
10 Polar Northern Lights chase from Tromsø in a small group – Polar Adventures Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sun 15 Oct 2017 -
Sun 01 Apr 2018
fr. 1250 NOK
11 Nordic Night Tour – Northern Soul Adventures Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Tue 05 Sep 2017 -
Tue 17 Apr 2018
fr. 1550 NOK
12 Northern Lights Cruise on the world's smallest cruise boat – Northern Sea Adventure By Boat, Activities Winter, Northern Lights [...] Map Fri 01 Sep 2017 -
Thu 01 Mar 2018
fr. 1200 NOK
13 Arctic Landscapes – Winter - A Road Trip along the Fjords – Wandering Owl Activities Winter, Fjord Excursions Map Fri 15 Sep 2017 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
fr. 1200 NOK
14 Chasing “The Green Lady” - AuroraPhotoGuide Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Fri 01 Sep 2017 -
Sat 31 Mar 2018
fr. 1200 NOK
15 3 hours - sightseeing - 3 Islands – Arctic Cruise in Norway Activities Summer, Boat Trips Map Sun 18 Jun 2017 -
Wed 15 Nov 2017
fr. 1350 NOK
16 Snowshoe walk on winter landscape – Karl Ivar’s Guided Tours Activities Winter, Snowshoeing Map Mon 01 Jan 2018 -
Mon 30 Apr 2018
fr. 950 NOK
17 Snowmobile Safari - Tromsø Safari Activities Winter, Snowmobiles Map Fri 01 Dec 2017 -
Sat 31 Mar 2018
fr. 1795 NOK
18 Introduction to Ski Touring – guided trip for beginners - Tromsø Outdoor Activities Winter, Skiing Map Thu 01 Feb 2018 -
Sun 01 Apr 2018
fr. 1499 NOK
19 VIP Cruise with our luxury Yacht Arctic Queen - Arctic Cruise in Norway Activities Summer, Boat Trips Map Wed 01 Mar 2017 -
Mon 30 Oct 2017
fr. 2500 NOK
20 Fatbike Salsa Mukluk Rental - Tromsø Outdoor Activities Summer, Cycling, Activities Winter [...] Map Sat 01 Oct 2016 -
Sat 30 Sep 2017
fr. 440 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail info@visittromso.no

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy