To do in the Tromsø region - 389 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Non-Stop Northern Lights Chase - Arctic Guide Service Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Mon 15 Oct 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
fr. 980 NOK
2 Aurora Exclusive VIP Car (1-4 people) - Tromsø Safari Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sat 01 Sep 2018 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
fr. 15000 NOK
3 Evening Snowshoe Trip with a Bonfire - Tromsø Outdoor Activities Winter, Snowshoeing, Snowshoeing [...] Map Sat 01 Dec 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
fr. 895 NOK
4 Mountain hike – Active Tromsø Activities Summer, Hiking, Summit climbs Map Sun 22 Jul 2018 -
Fri 31 Aug 2018
fr. 1000 NOK
5 Sea Kayaking – Active Tromsø Activities Summer, Kayaking Map Tue 17 Jul 2018 -
Sun 30 Sep 2018
fr. 1200 NOK
6 LyngenTourist - Arctic swimming and sauna Activities Winter, Health and Wellness, Activities Summer [...] Map Mon 16 Jul 2018 -
Sat 01 Sep 2018
fr. 1090 NOK
7 Bestsellers fishingtrip with Tirpitz history - Aurora Alps Activities Winter, Fishing, Deep-sea Fishing [...] Map Wed 11 Jul 2018 -
Wed 31 Oct 2018
fr. 1895 NOK
8 See Tromsø City from the seaside - Norfishinfo Activities Summer, Arctic Wildlife, Boat Trips [...] Map Mon 06 Aug 2018 -
Sat 01 Sep 2018
fr. 900 NOK
9 Northern Lights Husky Visit – Tromsø Villmarkssenter Activities Winter, Husky Visit, Northern Lights [...] Map Tue 23 Oct 2018 -
Mon 25 Mar 2019
fr. 990 NOK
10 Family trip summer- Mini Explorer Activities Summer, Fjord Excursions by Car Map Fri 13 Jul 2018 -
Sat 15 Sep 2018
fr. 1500 NOK
11 Arctic Landscapes - a sightseeing tour to Kvaløya– Wandering Owl Activities Summer, Fjord Excursions by Car Map Wed 18 Jul 2018 -
Sat 15 Sep 2018
fr. 1100 NOK
12 Snowmobile Safari in the Beautiful Northern Lyngen Alps - Green Gold of Norway Activities Winter, Snowmobiles Map Sun 16 Dec 2018 -
Mon 29 Apr 2019
fr. 1900 NOK
13 Cross Country Ski Package Rental - Tromsø Outdoor Hire, Equipment Hire, Skis Map Wed 11 Jul 2018 -
Fri 31 May 2019
fr. 310 NOK
14 Marianne’s Fjord and Professional Photography Tours – M.H.O.E.A.C.T Activities Summer, Midnight Sun, By car/minibus [...] Map Tue 17 Jul 2018 -
Fri 31 Aug 2018
fr. 900 NOK
15 Whale watching in magical Skjervøy - Green Gold of Norway Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife, Boat Trips [...] Map Thu 01 Nov 2018 -
Tue 29 Jan 2019
fr. 1900 NOK
16 The Wonders of Northern Norway – Scan Adventure Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sat 01 Sep 2018 -
Sat 06 Apr 2019
fr. 1095 NOK
17 2 Day Arctic Camp with Winter Kayaking - Elements Arctic Camp Activities Winter, Kayaking, Overnight Trips Map Mon 17 Sep 2018 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
fr. 11270 NOK
18 Discover the Fjords - Northern Soul Adventures Activities Winter, Fjord Excursions Map Sat 01 Sep 2018 -
Wed 17 Apr 2019
fr. 1150 NOK
19 Polar Cabin Visit with Barbeque - Polar Cabin Activities Summer, Hiking, Easy hikes Map Wed 11 Jul 2018 -
Wed 31 Oct 2018
fr. 750 NOK
20 Night photography workshop - Wandering Owl Activities Summer, Activities Winter Map Tue 02 Oct 2018 -
Sat 30 Mar 2019
fr. 750 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy