To do in the Tromsø region - 345 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Snowmobile Safari - Tromsø Safari Activities Winter, Snowmobiles Map Fri 01 Dec 2017 -
Thu 05 Apr 2018
fr. 1795 NOK
2 Fishing and adventure tours in the Tromsø area! - Norfishinfo Activities Summer, Boat Trips, Fishing [...] Map Sat 21 Oct 2017 -
Tue 31 Oct 2017
fr. 1100 NOK
3 Aurora in Wonderland - The Green Adventure Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Wed 04 Oct 2017 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
fr. 1200 NOK
4 Photo Safari to Kvaløya’s Amazing Fjords– Karl Ivar’s Guided Tours Activities Summer, Fjord Excursions by Car, Activities Winter [...] Map Sun 01 Oct 2017 -
Sat 01 Sep 2018
fr. 950 NOK
5 Ice Fishing at the Dankarvåg Nature Reserve– Sami Adventure Activities Winter, Fishing, Ice Fishing Map Fri 01 Dec 2017 -
Mon 30 Apr 2018
fr. 1600 NOK
6 Snowmobile Soft Expedition - Aurora Alps Activities Winter, Snowmobiles Map Fri 15 Dec 2017 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
fr. 1900 NOK
7 Costal Wildlife Safari by RIB - Tromsø Safari Activities Winter, Boat Trips , Boat up to 12 passengers [...] Map Mon 02 Oct 2017 -
Sat 31 Mar 2018
fr. 1200 NOK
8 The Ultimate Northern Lights Chase – Arctic Explorers Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sun 08 Oct 2017 -
Thu 12 Apr 2018
fr. 1650 NOK
9 Tromsø Beer Safari - Tromsø Budget Tours Activities Summer, Activities Winter, City & Culture [...] Map Tue 03 Oct 2017 -
Tue 15 May 2018
fr. 600 NOK
10 Fjord Cruise – Sailing around Tromsø Island – Arctic Cruise in Norway Activities Summer, Boat Trips, Sailing yachts [...] Map Fri 26 Jan 2018 -
Mon 30 Apr 2018
fr. 1800 NOK
11 Chasing “The Green Lady” - AuroraPhotoGuide Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sat 07 Oct 2017 -
Sat 31 Mar 2018
fr. 1200 NOK
12 Northern Lights long chase – Knowledge, storytelling and technology – Tromsø Guide Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Mon 16 Oct 2017 -
Sat 31 Mar 2018
fr. 1550 NOK
13 GuideGunnar’s Aurora Chase – GuideGunnar Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sun 15 Oct 2017 -
Sun 26 Nov 2017
fr. 1250 NOK
14 Polar Fishing Adventure from Tromsø – Polar Adventures Activities Summer, Fishing, Deep-sea fishing [...] Map Sun 17 Sep 2017 -
Tue 31 Oct 2017
fr. 1300 NOK
15 Reindeer Camp Dinner with Chance of Northern Lights - Tromsø Arctic Reindeer Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife, Sami Experiences [...] Map Fri 01 Dec 2017 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
fr. 1450 NOK
16 Ice Fishing – Enjoy the Arctic Activities Winter, Fishing, Ice Fishing Map Wed 01 Nov 2017 -
Thu 15 Mar 2018
fr. 1500 NOK
17 Polar Northern Lights chase from Tromsø in a small group – Polar Adventures Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sun 15 Oct 2017 -
Sun 01 Apr 2018
fr. 1250 NOK
18 Essential Tromsø: Historial City Walk - Tromsø Budget Tours Activities Summer, City & Culture, Guided Tours [...] Map Wed 04 Oct 2017 -
Wed 16 May 2018
fr. 250 NOK
19 Exclusive Arctic Clothing Package rental - Tromsø Outdoor Hire, Equipment Hire, Other equipment [...] Map Fri 01 Sep 2017 -
Thu 31 May 2018
fr. 389 NOK
20 Marianne’s Fjord, Whale, Eagle and Wildlife Photography Tour - Marianne's Heaven on Earth Aurora Chaser Tours Activities Winter, Fjord Excursions Map Mon 02 Oct 2017 -
Mon 30 Apr 2018
fr. 900 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy