To do in the Tromsø region - 16 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Private fjord tour with Arctic Truck - Greenlander Activities Winter, Fjord Excursions, Activities Summer [...] Map Fri 08 Nov 2019 -
Mon 30 Mar 2020
fr. 5700 NOK
2 Arctic Landscapes – Winter - A Road Trip along the Fjords – Wandering Owl Activities Winter, Fjord Excursions Map Wed 13 Nov 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
3 Snowmobiling and ice hotel visit - Destination Tromsø Activities Winter, Ice hotel, Snowmobiles Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2195 NOK
4 Polar Fjord Cruise from Tromsø - Polar Adventures Activities Summer, Boat Trips, Larger vessels [...] Map Sun 10 Nov 2019 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
5 Reindeer Sledding, Reindeer Feeding and Sami Culture - Tromsø Arctic Reindeer Activities Winter, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Sledding Map Thu 14 Nov 2019 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
fr. 1590 NOK
6 Magic Ice - Tromsø Attractions, Activity Centre Map Fri 08 Nov 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 225 NOK
7 The Ultimate Northern Lights chase – Arctic Explorers Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Thu 14 Nov 2019 -
Sun 29 Mar 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
8 The ultimate fjord excursion by car/minibus – Arctic Explorers Activities Summer, Fjord Excursions by Car, Activities Winter [...] Map Sat 16 Nov 2019 -
Sun 29 Mar 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
9 Wild moose safari - Destination Snowman Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2495 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
10 Snowmobile Safari – Lyngsfjord Adventure Activities Winter, Snowmobiles Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1895 NOK
11 Northern Lights Reindeer Sledding - Lyngsfjord Adventure Activities Winter, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Sledding Map Fri 15 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1795 NOK
12 Northern Lights Dog Sledding - Lyngsfjord Adventure Dog Sledding, Activities Winter, Dog Sledding Map Fri 15 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1895 NOK
13 Northern Lights Visit - Lyngsfjord Adventure Activities Winter Map Tue 12 Nov 2019 -
Tue 24 Mar 2020
fr. 1295 NOK
14 Dog Sledding - Lyngsfjord Adventure Dog Sledding, Activities Winter, Dog Sledding Map Fri 15 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1895 NOK
15 Aurora Husky Visit – Tromsø Villmarkssenter Activities Winter, Husky Visit, Northern Lights [...] Map Fri 08 Nov 2019 -
Sun 22 Mar 2020
fr. 1040 NOK
16 Dogsledding in the Arctic Night - Tromsø Villmarkssenter Activities Winter, Dog Sledding, Dog Sledding [...] Map Fri 08 Nov 2019 -
Sun 22 Mar 2020
fr. 1940 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 11/11/2019 2:58:18 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist