To do in Lyngen, the Tromsø region - 18 matches

Activity Date Price
1 The ultimate Whale Watching RIB tour – Arctic Explorers Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife, Boat Trips [...] Map Wed 13 Nov 2019 -
Tue 28 Jan 2020
fr. 1900 NOK
2 Snowmobile Safari in the Beautiful Northern Lyngen Alps - Green Gold of Norway Activities Winter, Snowmobiles Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 1900 NOK
3 Crystal lavvo, snowmobile & Aurora - Green Gold of Norway Activities Winter, With accomodation, Snowmobiles [...] Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 3600 NOK
4 Snowmobiling and ice hotel visit - Destination Tromsø Activities Winter, Ice hotel, Snowmobiles Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2195 NOK
5 Dogsledding and ice hotel visit - Destination Tromsø Dog Sledding, Ice hotel Map Tue 10 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2345 NOK
6 Dogsledding - Destination Tromsø Dog Sledding Map Fri 08 Nov 2019 -
Mon 09 Dec 2019
fr. 1850 NOK
7 Snowshoeing and Ice Hotel visit - Destination Tromsø Activities Winter, Ice hotel, Snowshoeing Map Tue 10 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1295 NOK
8 Whale watching from Skjervøy - Green Gold of Norway Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife, Whale Watching [...] Map Sun 17 Nov 2019 -
Tue 28 Jan 2020
fr. 1400 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
9 Snowmobile Safari – Lyngsfjord Adventure Activities Winter, Snowmobiles Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1895 NOK
10 Northern Lights Snowmobile Safari - Lyngsfjord Adventure Snowmobiles, Activities Winter, Snowmobiles [...] Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1895 NOK
11 Reindeer Sledding - Lyngsfjord Adventure Activities Winter, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Sledding Map Fri 15 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1795 NOk
12 Northern Lights Reindeer Sledding - Lyngsfjord Adventure Activities Winter, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Sledding Map Fri 15 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1795 NOK
13 Northern Lights Dog Sledding - Lyngsfjord Adventure Dog Sledding, Activities Winter, Dog Sledding Map Fri 15 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1895 NOK
14 Arctic Trucks driving daytime - Lyngsfjord Adventure Activities Winter Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 3495 NOK
15 Northern Lights Visit - Lyngsfjord Adventure Activities Winter Map Tue 12 Nov 2019 -
Tue 24 Mar 2020
fr. 1295 NOK
16 Dog Sledding - Lyngsfjord Adventure Dog Sledding, Activities Winter, Dog Sledding Map Fri 15 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1895 NOK
17 Whale Watching on the "Orca Express" - Arctic Adventure Tours Boat up to 12 passengers, Whale Watching Map Fri 08 Nov 2019 -
Wed 15 Jan 2020
fr. 2500 NOK
18 Snowmobiling – Destination Tromsø Activities Winter, Snowmobiles Map Tue 10 Dec 2019 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
fr. 1695 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 11/13/2019 2:01:08 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist