To do in the Tromsø region - 133 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Snowshoehike & Northern Lights Chase with Arctic Trip - Roy Sætre Arctic Trip Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt, in a small group (under 16 persons) [...] Map Wed 06 Nov 2019 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
fr. 1600 NOK
2 3 hours - sightseeing - 3 Islands – Arctic Cruise in Norway Activities Summer, Boat Trips Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
3 Be a musher for a day - Northern Light Dog Adventure Activities Winter, Dog Sledding, Dog Sledding Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
fr. 2450 NOK
4 Private Northern Lights expedition with Arctic Truck - Greenlander Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 10500 NOK
5 Aurora, whale and Hurtigruten - Green Gold of Norway Activities Winter, Whale Watching, Boat over 12 passengers [...] Map Fri 01 Nov 2019
fr. 3900 NOK
6 Whales in Skjervøy and Crystal Lavvo overnight in Lyngen - Green Gold of Norway Activities Winter, Whale Watching, RIB [...] Map Tue 05 Nov 2019 -
Mon 27 Jan 2020
fr. 3600 NOK
7 Small group Northern Lights tour - all inclusive - Northern Horizon Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Wed 23 Oct 2019 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 1550 NOK
8 Private fjord tour with Arctic Truck - Greenlander Activities Winter, Fjord Excursions, Activities Summer [...] Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Mon 30 Mar 2020
fr. 5700 NOK
9 Amazing Aurora Tour - Amazing Arctic Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Tue 22 Oct 2019 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 1190 NOK
10 Whale watching in magical Skjervøy - Green Gold of Norway Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife, Boat Trips [...] Map Sat 02 Nov 2019 -
Tue 28 Jan 2020
fr. 1900 NOK
11 Private - "a journey in search of the Northern Lights" - Northern Soul Adventures Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Fri 17 Apr 2020
fr. 9800 NOK
12 Arctic Roadtrip: Kvaløya with a scenic lunch - Northern Soul Adventures Activities Winter, Fjord Excursions, Activities Summer [...] Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Sat 18 Apr 2020
fr. 950 NOK
13 Private - Arctic Roadtrip: Kvaløya with a scenic lunch - Northern Soul Adventures Activities Winter, Fjord Excursions, Activities Summer [...] Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Sat 18 Apr 2020
fr. 5700 NOK
14 Amazing Arctic Landscape Tour - Amazing Arctic Activities Winter, Fjord Excursions Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 890 NOK
15 Northern Lights Photographic Excursion from Tromsø - Green Gold of Norway Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Wed 23 Oct 2019 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 1390 NOK
16 Crystal Lavvo Aurora overnight - Green Gold of Norway Activities Winter, Northern Lights, With accomodation [...] Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Mon 18 Nov 2019
fr. 1900 NOK
17 Arctic road-trip: Kvaløya island and Sommarøy - Arctic Breeze Activities Summer, Fjord Excursions by Car, Activities Winter [...] Map Fri 25 Oct 2019 -
Thu 02 Apr 2020
fr. 950 NOK
18 Northern Lights Photo Tours – Enjoy the Arctic Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Tue 22 Oct 2019 -
Tue 07 Apr 2020
fr. 1550 NOK
19 The ultimate whale watching trip – Arctic Explorers Activities Winter, Whale Watching, Boat up to 12 passengers [...] Map Mon 04 Nov 2019 -
Sun 01 Dec 2019
fr. 2600 NOK
20 The Wonders of Northern Norway – Scan Adventure Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Fri 25 Oct 2019 -
Sat 04 Apr 2020
fr. 1250 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 10/22/2019 3:22:26 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: [email protected]:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist