Activities Summer in the Tromsø region - 109 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Polar Fishing Adventure from Tromsø – Polar Adventures Activities Summer, Fishing, Deep-sea fishing [...] Map Tue 19 Mar 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 1400 NOK
2 Guided Tour of the Polar Museum - Tromsø Museum Activities Summer, City & Culture, Guided Tours [...] Map Sat 15 Jun 2019 -
Thu 15 Aug 2019
fr. 70 NOK
3 Ortlieb bike panniers - Tromsø Outdoor Hire, Equipment Hire, Cycles [...] Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Wed 30 Oct 2019
fr. 30 NOK
4 Charter Boat Fishing – Explore the Arctic Activities Summer, Fishing, Deep-sea fishing [...] Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
fr. 2495 NOK
5 Arctic Roadtrip: Kvaløya with a scenic lunch - Northern Soul Adventures Activities Winter, Fjord Excursions, Activities Summer [...] Map Tue 19 Mar 2019 -
Sat 18 Apr 2020
fr. 950 NOK
6 Road - Racing Bike Rental - Tromsø Outdoor Hire, Equipment Hire, Cycles Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 350 NOK
7 A Night Walk on the Wild Side – a hiking tour on Kvaløya – Wandering Owl Activities Summer, Hiking, Easy hikes [...] Map Wed 15 May 2019 -
Wed 14 Aug 2019
fr. 1100 NOK
8 Fishing and adventure tours in the Tromsø area! - Norfishinfo Activities Summer, Boat Trips, Fishing [...] Map Mon 25 Mar 2019 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
9 Midnight Sun photo safari by RIB Boat - Green Gold of Norway Activities Summer, Boat Trips, RIB [...] Map Wed 15 May 2019 -
Wed 31 Jul 2019
fr. 1200 NOK
10 3-hour RiB-Boat excursion to Beautiful Hella – Green Gold of Norway Activities Summer, Boat Trips, RIB [...] Map Mon 18 Mar 2019 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 900 NOK
11 Discover the Fjords of Kvaløya by Car and Taste Local Food – The Green Adventure Activities Summer, Fjord Excursions by Car, Activities Winter [...] Map Mon 18 Mar 2019 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
fr. 1200 NOK
12 Afterbike - Tromsø Outdoor Hire, Equipment Hire, Cycles [...] Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Wed 30 Oct 2019
fr. 95 NOK
13 Discover the Aurora - Tromsø University Museum Activities Summer, City & Culture, Guided Tours [...] Map Mon 18 Mar 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 270 NOK
14 Hardtrail Mountain Bike Rental - Tromsø Outdoor Hire, Equipment Hire, Cycles [...] Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Wed 30 Oct 2019
fr. 300 NOK
15 Take a Walk on the Wild Side – a hike on Kvaløya – Summer - Wandering Owl Activities Summer, Hiking, Summit climbs [...] Map Thu 16 May 2019 -
Sat 14 Sep 2019
fr. 1100 NOK
16 Tromsø City Walk - Northern Norway Travel Activities Summer, City & Culture, Sightseeing [...] Map Tue 19 Mar 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 590 NOK
17 Private Fjord / Midnightsun Tour - AuroraPhotoGuide Activities Summer, Midnight Sun, By car/minibus [...] Map Mon 01 Apr 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
fr. 4500 NOK
18 Arctic road-trip: Kvaløya island and Sommarøy - Arctic Breeze Activities Summer, Fjord Excursions by Car, Activities Winter [...] Map Wed 20 Mar 2019 -
Sun 01 Sep 2019
fr. 880 NOK
19 Tromsø Island Tour - Northern Norway Travel Activities Summer, City & Culture, Sightseeing [...] Map Wed 20 Mar 2019 -
Fri 27 Dec 2019
fr. 1200 NOK
20 -SPECIAL PACKAGE- 3 nights at Polar Cabin with Activities -All included- (max.10 people) - Polar Cabin Activities Summer, Fjord Excursions by Car, Overnight Trips [...] Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 7900 NOK