Activities Summer in the Tromsø region - 101 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Glacier hike in Lyngen Alps - Aurora Alps Activities Summer, Hiking, Glacier Walks Map Mon 17 Jun 2019 -
Fri 13 Sep 2019
fr. 1495 NOK
2 Midnightsun sailing- Luxury catamaran Arctic Princess - Arctic Cruise in Norway Activities Summer, Boat Trips, Sailing yachts [...] Map Tue 21 May 2019 -
Sun 21 Jul 2019
fr. 1800 NOK
3 Private - Arctic Roadtrip: Kvaløya with a scenic lunch - Northern Soul Adventures Activities Winter, Fjord Excursions, Activities Summer [...] Map Mon 21 Jan 2019 -
Sat 18 Apr 2020
fr. 5700 NOK
4 3 Day Arctic Camp with kayaking - Elements Arctic Camp Activities Summer, Kayaking, Overnight Trips Map Fri 19 Apr 2019 -
Fri 13 Sep 2019
fr. 14875 NOK
5 2 Day Arctic Camp with kayaking - Elements Arctic Camp Activities Summer, Kayaking, Overnight Trips [...] Map Wed 17 Apr 2019 -
Fri 13 Sep 2019
fr. 9875 NOK
6 Afterbike - Tromsø Outdoor Hire, Equipment Hire, Cycles [...] Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Wed 30 Oct 2019
fr. 95 NOK
7 Tandem Bike - Tromsø Outdoor Hire, Equipment Hire, Cycles [...] Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Wed 30 Oct 2019
fr. 290 NOK
8 Road - Racing Bike Rental - Tromsø Outdoor Hire, Equipment Hire, Cycles Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 350 NOK
9 Fjord cruise by car and boat Tromsø-Sommarøy in a small exclusive group - Northern Adventure Troms Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife, Boat Trips [...] Map Thu 24 Jan 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 1550 NOK
10 City Bike Rental - Tromsø Outdoor Hire, Equipment Hire, Cycles [...] Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Wed 30 Oct 2019
fr. 275 NOK
11 Midnight Sun photo safari by RIB Boat - Green Gold of Norway Activities Summer, Boat Trips, RIB [...] Map Wed 15 May 2019 -
Wed 31 Jul 2019
fr. 1200 NOK
12 Midnightsun Wildlife Tour from Tromsø with eco-friendly Tesla Model X - Arctic Cruise in Norway Activities Summer, Midnight Sun, By car/minibus Map Tue 21 May 2019 -
Sat 27 Jul 2019
fr. 1900 NOK
13 Fishing and adventure tours in the Tromsø area! - Norfishinfo Activities Summer, Boat Trips, Fishing [...] Map Sat 02 Feb 2019 -
Sat 30 Nov 2019
fr. 1300 NOK
14 3 hours - sightseeing - 3 Islands – Arctic Cruise in Norway Activities Summer, Boat Trips Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 1350 NOK
15 Guided Tour of the Polar Museum - Tromsø Museum Activities Summer, City & Culture, Guided Tours [...] Map Sat 15 Jun 2019 -
Thu 15 Aug 2019
fr. 70 NOK
16 Unicycle - Tromsø Outdoor Hire, Equipment Hire, Cycles [...] Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Wed 30 Oct 2019
fr. 115 NOK
17 Car rack for transporting bikes - Thule VeloCompact 927 - Tromsø Outdoor Activities Summer, Cycling, Hire [...] Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Wed 30 Oct 2019
fr. 140 NOK
18 Photo Safari to Kvaløya’s Amazing Fjords– Karl Ivar’s Guided Tours Activities Summer, Fjord Excursions by Car, Activities Winter [...] Map Sun 20 Jan 2019 -
Sun 01 Sep 2019
fr. 1050 NOK
19 All Day Fjord Tour to Sommarøy - Tromsø Individuell Fjord Excursions by Car, Activities Winter, Fjord Excursions [...] Map Sun 20 Jan 2019 -
Mon 14 Oct 2019
fr. 1400 NOK
20 Magical Sommarøy – Scan Adventure Activities Winter, Fjord Excursions, Activities Summer [...] Map Sat 26 Jan 2019 -
Thu 14 Mar 2019
fr. 1000 NOK