Activities Winter in the Tromsø region - 222 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Amazing Aurora Tour - Amazing Arctic Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Mon 18 Mar 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 1190 NOK
2 A visit at Polar Park with accommodation at Fjellkysten Guesthouse incl bus transportation - Fjellkysten Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife, Overnight Trips Map Mon 18 Mar 2019 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
fr. 2230 NOK
3 Aurora Safari Minibus - Tromsø Safari Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Mon 18 Mar 2019 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
4 Northern Lights Package - tripod, thermos, headlight and reindeer hide rentals - Tromsø Outdoor Hire, Equipment Hire, Other equipment [...] Map Mon 18 Mar 2019 -
Sat 01 Jun 2019
fr. 260 NOK
5 Polar Fjord Adventure from Tromsø by Bus - Polar Adventures Activities Summer, Fjord Excursions by Car, Activities Winter [...] Map Mon 18 Mar 2019 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
6 Fjord and Arctic Wildlife Safari - Wild Seas Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife, Boat Trips Map Tue 19 Mar 2019 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
fr. 1095 NOK
7 Dog Sledding – Daytime - Aurora Alps Activities Winter, Dog Sledding, Dog Sledding Map Tue 19 Mar 2019 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 1895 NOK
8 Northern Lights Chase in Private Car - Northern Lights Tromsø Activities Winter, Private chases Map Sun 01 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 9970 NOK
9 Chasing “The Green Lady” - AuroraPhotoGuide Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Wed 20 Mar 2019 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
fr. 1200 NOK
10 Short Aurora Chase – Knowledge, Storytelling, and Technology – Tromsø Guide Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Mon 18 Mar 2019 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
fr. 1250 NOK
11 A touch of authentic traditional Christmas - Tromsø Friluftsenter Activities Winter, City & Culture, Knowledge-based experiences Map Fri 15 Nov 2019 -
Mon 13 Jan 2020
fr. 950 NOK
12 Crystal Lavvo Aurora overnight - Green Gold of Norway Activities Winter, Northern Lights, With accomodation [...] Map Fri 22 Mar 2019 -
Mon 30 Mar 2020
fr. 1900 NOK
13 The Ultimate Northern Lights chase – Arctic Explorers Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Tue 19 Mar 2019 -
Sun 07 Apr 2019
fr. 1440 NOK
14 Private Northern Light Chase - AuroraPhotoGuide Activities Winter, Private chases, Northern Lights [...] Map Mon 18 Mar 2019 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
fr. 20000 NOK
15 Aurora, whale and Hurtigruten - Green Gold of Norway Activities Winter, Whale Watching, Boat over 12 passengers [...] Map Fri 01 Nov 2019 -
Tue 28 Jan 2020
fr. 3900 NOK
16 Snowmobile Fun - Destination Snowman Activities Winter, Snowmobiles Map Mon 18 Mar 2019 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
fr. 2795 NOK
17 Private Northern Lights expedition with Arctic Truck - Greenlander Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Mon 18 Mar 2019 -
Sat 06 Apr 2019
fr. 10500 NOK
18 Lapland Sami culture and reindeer sledding – evening – Aurora Alps Activities Winter, Sami Experiences, Reindeer Sledding Map Wed 20 Mar 2019 -
Mon 30 Mar 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
19 Tromsø Day Cruise – Sørøya Havfiskecruise Activities Winter, Boat Trips , Boat up to 12 passengers Map Fri 22 Mar 2019 -
Sun 24 Mar 2019
fr. 1250 NOK
20 Northern Lights tour with dog sledge – Evening - Aurora Alps Activities Winter, Dog Sledding, Dog Sledding [...] Map Sun 24 Mar 2019 -
Mon 30 Mar 2020
fr. 1895 NOK