Activities Winter in the Tromsø region - 229 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Arctic Nature Cruise - Sørøya Havfiskecruise Arctic Wildlife, Boat Trips , Boat up to 12 passengers Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Fri 27 Mar 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
2 Northern Lights Expedition with Arctic 4WD vehicle max. 8 people - Greenlander Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Tue 22 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1500 NOK
3 Kvaløya Fjord Tour - Northern Norway Travel Activities Summer, Fjord Excursions by Car, Activities Winter [...] Map Thu 24 Oct 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
fr. 1600 NOK
4 Scenic Whale Watching from our luxury Yacht Arctic Queen – Arctic Cruise in Norway Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife, Whale Watching [...] Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Sat 15 Feb 2020
fr. 3300 NOK
5 Breathtaking fjord cruise on a former presidential yacht - Lofoten Cruise Activities Winter, Boat Trips , Boat over 12 passengers [...] Map Tue 05 Nov 2019 -
Sun 15 Mar 2020
fr. 1400 NOK
6 Discover the Aurora - Tromsø University Museum Activities Summer, City & Culture, Guided Tours [...] Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 270 NOK
7 Northern Lights tour with dog sledge – Evening - Aurora Alps Activities Winter, Dog Sledding, Dog Sledding [...] Map Mon 02 Dec 2019 -
Mon 30 Mar 2020
fr. 1895 NOK
8 Polar Fjord Adventure from Tromsø by Bus - Polar Adventures Activities Summer, Fjord Excursions by Car, Activities Winter [...] Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
9 Black & white New Years expedition to Senja - five days and four nights - Basecamp Senja Activities Winter, Overnight Trips Map Mon 30 Dec 2019
fr. 16900 NOK
10 Northern Lights Basecamp – Aurora Alps Activities Winter, Northern Lights Map Mon 04 Nov 2019 -
Mon 30 Mar 2020
fr. 795 NOK
11 Guided Snowshoeing Hill Hike on Kvaløya - Tromsø Outdoor Activities Winter, Snowshoeing Map Fri 01 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1195 NOK
12 Essential Tromsø: Historial City Walk - Tromsø Budget Tours Activities Summer, City & Culture, Guided Tours [...] Map Wed 23 Oct 2019 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
fr. 300 NOK
13 Aurora in Wonderland - a northern lights chase by minibuss - The Green Adventure Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Wed 23 Oct 2019 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 1400 NOK
14 The Ultimate Northern Lights chase – Arctic Explorers Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Wed 23 Oct 2019 -
Sun 29 Mar 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
15 One Day of Active Dog Sledding – Active Tromsø Activities Winter, Dog Sledding, Expeditions Map Fri 15 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1400 NOK
16 Aurora Photo Tour with professional photographer - Creative Vacations Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Wed 23 Oct 2019 -
Sat 28 Mar 2020
fr. 1500 NOK
17 Guided Snowshoe Trip on Tromsøya – Tromsø Outdoor Activities Winter, Snowshoeing Map Fri 01 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 795 NOK
18 Arctic Panorama - Farout Activities Summer, City & Culture, Sightseeing [...] Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 990 NOK
19 Private Northern Lights expedition with Arctic Truck - Greenlander Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 10500 NOK
20 Private Northern Light Chase - AuroraPhotoGuide Activities Winter, Private chases, Northern Lights [...] Map Thu 24 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 20000 NOK
Build: 10/23/2019 6:47:58 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: [email protected]:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist