To do in the Tromsø region - 77 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Northern Light Dinner Cruise – Sørøya Havfiskecruise Activities Winter, By Boat, Boat Trips [...] Map Tue 01 Oct 2019 -
Fri 27 Mar 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
2 Northern Lights Photographic Excursion from Tromsø - Green Gold of Norway Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Fri 20 Sep 2019 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 1390 NOK
3 Northern Lights Chase – Your Ultimate Northern Lights Experience – Tromsø Guide Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
4 Northern Lights Chase in a small group – Northern Lights Tromsø Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sat 21 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1270 NOK
5 The Fellowship of Light - northern lights chase in a small group - The Green Adventure Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Wed 18 Sep 2019 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 1600 NOK
6 Private Northern Light Chase - AuroraPhotoGuide Activities Winter, Private chases, Northern Lights [...] Map Sun 22 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 20000 NOK
7 Private Northern Lights expedition with Arctic Truck - Greenlander Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Wed 18 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 10500 NOK
8 Northern Lights Chase by small van - Tromsø Individuell Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sun 22 Sep 2019 -
Sun 05 Apr 2020
fr. 1400 NOK
9 Small group Northern Lights tour - all inclusive - Northern Horizon Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sat 21 Sep 2019 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 1550 NOK
10 Northern Lights Basecamp – Aurora Alps Activities Winter, Northern Lights Map Mon 04 Nov 2019 -
Mon 30 Mar 2020
fr. 795 NOK
11 Northern Lights Chase - Arctic Guide Service Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Fri 18 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 990 NOK
12 The Northern Lights Hunter by Minibus - Ishavstoget Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Mon 30 Sep 2019 -
Sat 21 Mar 2020
fr. 1150 NOK
13 Arctic Breeze – Your Tailored Tour Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Thu 26 Sep 2019 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 950 NOK
14 Northern Lights tour - Tromsø Activities Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sat 21 Sep 2019 -
Sat 18 Apr 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
15 Polar Northern Lights chase from Tromsø in a small group – Polar Adventures Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sat 21 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
16 Aurora PASS - 7 Days Pass – NorthernShots Tours Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Fri 20 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2300 NOK
17 Star Walk – a night snowshoeing tour – Wandering Owl Activities Winter, Snowshoeing, Snowshoeing [...] Map Sun 08 Dec 2019 -
Sun 15 Mar 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
18 Northern Lights Coach Chase - Northern Norway Travel Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Mon 23 Dec 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
fr. 990 NOK
19 Private Aurora Safari (1-4 people) - Tromsø Safari Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Wed 18 Sep 2019 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 15500 NOK
20 Private Aurora Safari Minibus (5-15 people) - Tromsø Safari Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Wed 18 Sep 2019 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 19500 NOK