To do in the Tromsø region - 396 matches

Activity Date Price
1 3-hour RiB-Boat excursion to Beautiful Hella – Green Gold of Norway Activities Summer, Boat Trips, RIB [...] Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Wed 28 Oct 2020
fr. 900 NOK
2 Special package - 2 nights at Polar Cabin with food and activities - Polar Cabin Activities Summer, Overnight Trips, Activities Winter [...] Map Fri 22 Nov 2019 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 5660 NOK
3 Private Aurora Safari (1-4 people) - Tromsø Safari Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Fri 08 Nov 2019 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 15500 NOK
4 Evening Hiking/Snowshoeing with Dinner at Polar Cabin - Polar Cabin Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Experiences [...] Map Sun 17 Nov 2019 -
Mon 18 Nov 2019
fr. 1490 NOK
5 Black & white Christmas expedition to Senja - five days and four nights - Basecamp Senja Activities Winter, Overnight Trips Map Mon 23 Dec 2019
fr. 16900 NOK
6 Husky Safari - Tromsø Safari Activities Winter, Dog Sledding, Dog Sledding Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1750 NOK
7 Snowshoe package: Snowshoes Tubbs Flex VRT - Tromsø Outdoor Hire, Equipment Hire, Snowshoes Map Fri 08 Nov 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
fr. 185 NOK
8 Midnightsun sailing- Luxury catamaran Arctic Princess - Arctic Cruise in Norway Activities Summer, Boat Trips, Sailing yachts [...] Map Thu 21 May 2020 -
Tue 21 Jul 2020
fr. 1800 NOK
9 Ice fishing - Destination Snowman Fishing, Ice Fishing Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2495 NOK
10 Whale Safari - Nordens Paris Charter Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife, Whale Watching [...] Map Fri 08 Nov 2019 -
Fri 31 Jan 2020
fr. 1450 NOK
11 Snowmobile Fun - Destination Snowman Activities Winter, Snowmobiles Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2495 NOK
12 Polar Park - Entrance fee Activities Summer, Arctic Wildlife, Activities Winter [...] Map Fri 08 Nov 2019 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
fr. 260 NOK
13 Caza de Auroras - Northern Lights Chase in Spanish - Northern Norway Travel See & Do Map Sat 16 Nov 2019 -
Sat 21 Mar 2020
14 Tromsø Day Cruise – Sørøya Havfiskecruise Activities Winter, Boat Trips , Boat up to 12 passengers Map Tue 19 Nov 2019 -
Fri 27 Mar 2020
fr. 1250 NOK
15 Whales in Skjervøy and Crystal Lavvo overnight in Lyngen - Green Gold of Norway Activities Winter, Whale Watching, RIB [...] Map Sun 17 Nov 2019 -
Mon 27 Jan 2020
fr. 3600 NOK
16 VIP Cruise with our luxury Yacht Arctic Queen - Arctic Cruise in Norway Activities Summer, Boat Trips Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
fr. 2250 NOK
17 Crystal lavvo, snowmobile & Aurora - Green Gold of Norway Activities Winter, With accomodation, Snowmobiles [...] Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 3600 NOK
18 16 seater minibus with driver for Northern Lights chase, fjord cruise, transport - Lofoten Cruise Car & Bus Hire, Minibus Map Fri 08 Nov 2019 -
Sun 15 Mar 2020
fr. 1500 NOK
19 Crystal Lavvo & Fjord safari by Rib-boat - Green Gold of Norway Activities Winter, Boat Trips , RIB [...] Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Mon 30 Mar 2020
fr. 2600 NOK
20 Take a walk on the wild side - All-inclusive snowshoeing tour - Wandering Owl Activities Winter, Snowshoeing Map Thu 14 Nov 2019 -
Mon 06 Apr 2020
fr. 1100 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 11/13/2019 2:01:08 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist