To do in the Tromsø region - 402 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Aurora Base specially reserved for your group - Private tour - LyngenTourist Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Sun 29 Mar 2020
fr. 9995 NOK
2 The Cable Car Attractions, Nature Attractions Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Mon 30 Dec 2019
fr. 210 NOK
3 Northern Lights Chase - More than just a chase - Northern Norway Travel Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1600 NOK
4 Tromsø Island Tour - Northern Norway Travel Activities Summer, City & Culture, Sightseeing [...] Map Wed 23 Oct 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
fr. 1200 NOK
5 Discover the Aurora - Tromsø University Museum Activities Summer, City & Culture, Guided Tours [...] Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 270 NOK
6 Tromsø City Walk - Northern Norway Travel Activities Summer, City & Culture, Sightseeing [...] Map Tue 22 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 590 NOK
7 Kvaløya Fjord Tour - Northern Norway Travel Activities Summer, Fjord Excursions by Car, Activities Winter [...] Map Thu 24 Oct 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
fr. 1600 NOK
8 3 hours - sightseeing - 3 Islands – Arctic Cruise in Norway Activities Summer, Boat Trips Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
9 Midnightsun sailing- Luxury catamaran Arctic Princess - Arctic Cruise in Norway Activities Summer, Boat Trips, Sailing yachts [...] Map Thu 21 May 2020 -
Tue 21 Jul 2020
fr. 1800 NOK
10 Polaria - an Arctic Experience! Attractions, Activity Centre, Short trips Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
fr. 145 NOK
11 Season ticket - Polaria Attractions, Activity Centre Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Tue 01 Sep 2020
fr. 850 NOK
12 Northern Lights tour - Green Crow Adventures Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt, in a small group (under 16 persons) Map Fri 25 Oct 2019 -
Thu 26 Mar 2020
fr. 1300 NOK
13 Snowshoehike & Northern Lights Chase with Arctic Trip - Roy Sætre Arctic Trip Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt, in a small group (under 16 persons) [...] Map Wed 06 Nov 2019 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
fr. 1600 NOK
14 Stories and tastes of the Arctic - Arctic Guide Service Activities Summer, Guided Tours, Sightseeing [...] Map Thu 24 Oct 2019 -
Thu 26 Mar 2020
fr. 890 NOK
15 The Ghost Walk - Tromsø Budget Tours Sightseeing, Sightseeing, Short trips Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Mon 30 Dec 2019
fr. 200 NOK
16 Silent Whale Watching - Brim Explorer Arctic Wildlife, Boat over 12 passengers, Whale Watching Map Fri 01 Nov 2019 -
Fri 07 Feb 2020
fr. 1490 NOK
17 Tromsø Fjord & Wildlife Cruise - Brim Explorer Boat over 12 passengers, Boat Trips Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 990 NOK
18 Northern Light Cuisine Cruise - Brim Explorer By Boat, Northern Lights Map Mon 21 Oct 2019 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 1490 NOK
19 Snowmobiling and ice hotel visit - Destination Tromsø Activities Winter, Ice hotel, Snowmobiles Map Wed 11 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2195 NOK
20 Dogsledding and ice hotel visit - Destination Tromsø Dog Sledding, Ice hotel Map Tue 10 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2345 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy