To do in the Tromsø region - 166 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Aurora Base specially reserved for your group - Private tour - LyngenTourist Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Fri 15 Nov 2019 -
Sun 29 Mar 2020
fr. 9995 NOK
2 Husky safari - Destination Snowman Activities Winter, Dog Sledding, Dog Sledding Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2495 NOK
3 Wild moose safari - Destination Snowman Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2495 NOK
4 Snowmobile Fun - Destination Snowman Activities Winter, Snowmobiles Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2495 NOK
5 Snowman Fun Zone - Destination Snowman Activities Winter, Snow and games Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 2295 NOK
6 3 hours - sightseeing - 3 Islands – Arctic Cruise in Norway Activities Summer, Boat Trips Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
7 Snowshoehike & Northern Lights Chase with Arctic Trip - Roy Sætre Arctic Trip Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt, in a small group (under 16 persons) [...] Map Sun 24 Nov 2019 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
fr. 1600 NOK
8 Private Northern Light Chase- Northern Adventure Troms Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sat 09 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 10500 NOK
9 Be a musher for a day - Northern Light Dog Adventure Activities Winter, Dog Sledding, Dog Sledding Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
fr. 2450 NOK
10 Private Northern Lights expedition with Arctic Truck - Greenlander Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Fri 08 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 10500 NOK
11 Fjord Cruise - Sailing tour in Tromso archipelago - Arctic Cruise in Norway Activities Summer, Boat Trips, Sailing yachts [...] Map Fri 08 Nov 2019 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
fr. 1800 NOK
12 Whale Watching Rib-tour to Skjervøy in a small group - Northern Adventure Troms Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife, Boat Trips [...] Map Fri 15 Nov 2019 -
Fri 31 Jan 2020
fr. 1900 NOK
13 Arctic Nature Tour from Tromsø - All inclusive - Northern Horizon Activities Winter, Fjord Excursions Map Sun 17 Nov 2019 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 1100 NOK
14 Whales in Skjervøy and Crystal Lavvo overnight in Lyngen - Green Gold of Norway Activities Winter, Whale Watching, RIB [...] Map Sun 17 Nov 2019 -
Mon 27 Jan 2020
fr. 3600 NOK
15 Private fjord tour with Arctic Truck - Greenlander Activities Winter, Fjord Excursions, Activities Summer [...] Map Thu 14 Nov 2019 -
Mon 30 Mar 2020
fr. 5700 NOK
16 Small group Northern Lights tour - all inclusive - Northern Horizon Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Sat 16 Nov 2019 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 1550 NOK
17 Arctic wildlife safari by car and boat to Sommarøy - Northern Adventure Troms Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife, Boat Trips [...] Map Sun 19 Jan 2020 -
Wed 25 Mar 2020
fr. 1550 NOK
18 Whale watching in magical Skjervøy - Green Gold of Norway Activities Winter, Arctic Wildlife, Boat Trips [...] Map Sun 17 Nov 2019 -
Tue 28 Jan 2020
fr. 1900 NOK
19 Northern Lights Photographic Excursion from Tromsø - Green Gold of Norway Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Thu 14 Nov 2019 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
fr. 1390 NOK
20 Amazing Aurora Tour - Amazing Arctic Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Hunt [...] Map Mon 11 Nov 2019 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 1190 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail [email protected]

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy
    Build: 11/13/2019 2:01:08 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7184.cbischannel-18629 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist